# Free trial bug

**URL:** https://community.toggl.com/t/free-trial-bug/3562
**Category:** Product Feedback
**Tags:** trial, focus-bugs
**Created:** [November 24, 2025, 5:12pm UTC](https://community.toggl.com/t/free-trial-bug/3562 "2025-11-24T17:12:55Z")
**Posts on this page:** 3
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![michael2468](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/m/59ef9b/32.png) [@michael2468](https://community.toggl.com/u/michael2468)
#### Post date: [November 24, 2025, 5:12pm UTC](https://community.toggl.com/t/free-trial-bug/3562/1 "2025-11-24T17:12:55Z")

</div>

Twice now, I’ve created an account, and added a second organisation. After creating the 2nd organisation, I’m taken to a billing page. On the billing page, I can’t navigate anywhere else; anything I click takes me back to the billing page. Then, I click the power button to refresh everything. Shortly after, a message appears saying my 30 day free trial has ended. Both times, this happened a few minutes after beginning my trial.

Conditions to test this yourself are: create a new account and start a trial, then create a second organisation.

I can’t continue testing this platform until this bug is addressed. Thanks.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Support](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex012/user_avatar/community.toggl.com/support/32/1577_2.png) [@Support](https://community.toggl.com/u/Support)
#### Post date: [November 24, 2025, 10:51pm UTC](https://community.toggl.com/t/free-trial-bug/3562/2 "2025-11-24T22:51:21Z")

</div>

Hi Michael! I’m seeing that you have two organizations now; if you refresh your browser, can you use both organizations without issue?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![michael2468](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/m/59ef9b/32.png) [@michael2468](https://community.toggl.com/u/michael2468)
#### Post date: [November 25, 2025, 11:32am UTC](https://community.toggl.com/t/free-trial-bug/3562/3 "2025-11-25T11:32:15Z")

</div>

Yes, I now see that the free trial is attached to my first org, but not the second one. The message saying “your trial has ended” caused the confusion.

I’m trying to use the new IFTTT automation and keep getting “ **User information request failed. Please check your configuration.”** when authenticating. This only started happening after the free trial bug I previously mentioned. I’m going to delete my account and start again.
