Which product is this about?
Toggl 2.0
Topic content
I use Toggl to track time and I manually enter descriptions every day based on the actual things I do (not based on meeting titles or simple client descriptions). When I start typing in the Description field, the “previously logged” entries start showing up, which makes it distracting and sometimes hides the Description field itself so I can’t see what I’m typing. I appreciate the thought of having a head start if I were to type the same thing every day, but I don’t. Is there a way to disable this feature?