Add a save button to the close dialog

I often press the x button in the corner of the popup (or anywhere outside the entry) after editing a time entry, because I’m used to apps that save automatically. At that point I’m met with the dialog “Discard unsaved changes?” with options “Go back” or “Discard”. Now I’m forced to first press “Go back” and then “Save”, when all I want is to save the changes and be done with it.

Could you please add a “Save” button to this dialog, so I don’t need this extra step?

I’m on the web app.

We can share this with the team :slight_smile: Thank you!