Toggl 2.0 sync with previous entries

Which product is this about?

Toggl 2.0

Topic content

I am evaluating Toggl 2.0 and found that, although project names and tasks can be synced two-way with the previous Toggl Track, all time entries are not synced, which makes it very difficult to transition to the new version and results in losing records of all work done.
Am I missing something?